Related site

Movie Search

Google

Google Ads

New Comments

Link exchange

Hungarian trailer blog

Find the best blogs at Blogs.com.

Movie Blogs - BlogCatalog Blog Directory
http://blog.hu/admin/blogs/36184/files#

Entertainment

Directory of Movies/film Blogs

Blog Directory & Search engine

Listed on BlogShares

blog search directory




Submit Your Site To The Web's Top 50 Search Engines for Free!

Top Blogs

2008.04.11. 13:30 kompi

The Petition War of Uwe...

Continues!

Previous Boll resulted Michael Bay and Eli Roth:
"I am not a f*cking retard like Michael Bay or other people running around in that business. Or Eli Roth making the same sh*tty movies over and over again. If you really look at my movies, you will see my real genius. And if you go on May 23 and 'Postal,' you will see that I deliver a movie what nobody else delivered in the last ten years. What's is way better as all that social critic George Clooney bullsh*t what you get every fucking weekend. So you really have to wake up and you have to see me what I am. I am the only genius in the whole f*cking business."

Now He got them answer:

Bay: "I find people who rant like that - calling sh*t about both me, and George Clooney - comes from someone screaming because he is not being heard. He is obviously a sad being. When you ask 'do I care'? Not in the slightest."

Roth: "Greatest Compliment Ever."

And We got the the second part of the react:






Szólj hozzá!

Címkék: uwe boll


A bejegyzés trackback címe:

https://dvdmovietrailers.blog.hu/api/trackback/id/tr2421199

Kommentek:

A hozzászólások a vonatkozó jogszabályok  értelmében felhasználói tartalomnak minősülnek, értük a szolgáltatás technikai  üzemeltetője semmilyen felelősséget nem vállal, azokat nem ellenőrzi. Kifogás esetén forduljon a blog szerkesztőjéhez. Részletek a  Felhasználási feltételekben és az adatvédelmi tájékoztatóban.

Nincsenek hozzászólások.
süti beállítások módosítása